Marco Bijl

Directie
Hypotheekspecialist

m.bijl@nexthome.eu

Daniƫlle Schuller

Directie
Hypohteekspecialist

d.schuller@nexthome.eu

Richard van Helten

Hypotheekspecialist

r.vanhelten@nexthome.eu

Miriam Dallo

Hypotheekspecialist

m.dallo@nexthome.eu

Marco Wagenaar

Commercieel directie assistent
P.A. van Marco Bijl

m.wagenaar@nexthome.eu

Marloes Boon

Commercieel directie assistent
P.A. van Danielle Schuller

m.boon@nexthome.eu

Cheyenne Vijgenboom

Commercieel administratief medewerker

c.vijgenboom@nexthome.eu

Robert Luitwieler

Commercieel administratief medewerker

r.luitwieler@nexthome.eu

Annemarie Butin Bik

Telefoon/receptioniste
Administratief medewerker

a.butinbik@nexthome.eu

Chantal Ivo

Commercieel administratief medewerker

c.ivo@nexhome.eu

Regine Heijnen

Commercieel administratief medewerker

r.heijnen@nexthome.eu

Michel Kion

Hypotheekspecialist

m.kion@nexthome.eu